From the recording Communion EP

Communion EP
Mosquito Hawk Records
8 September, 2017

• Credits
• One Sheet

Produced by Zachary Gabbard
Recorded by Zachary Gabbard and Patrick Himes
Recorded at Howler Hills Farm and Reel Love Recording Studios in Ohio.
All songs written by Cricketbows
Mastered by Alex McCollough at True East Mastering, Nashville, TN.
Cover Photo by Christopher Corn

Chad Wells - Vocals, Acoustic and Electric Guitars, Banjo
Aarika Watson - Vocals, Flute, Electric Mandolin, Tambourine
Michael Bisig - Electric Guitars, Effected Horns
Christopher Corn - Electric and Acoustic Bass, Bass Noise
Kyle Sweney - Drums and Percussion

Special Guest:
Jim Ingram - Drums on “Jupiter”